An Instagram Live Introducing New Items 2021 Designed by Masanori OJI – IFJ Tradings
An Instagram Live Introducing New Items 2021 Designed by Masanori OJI
2020-10-23

The designer, Masanori OJI will introduce his new items 2021 to the overseas followers.
The live will be bilingual (English / Japanese) supported by Takuya MATSUO, Founder of IFJ Tradings.

Mark your calendar!

https://www.instagram.com/oji_masanori/

GMT/WET: 20:00 Oct. 24th (Sat.)
EDT: 16:00 Oct. 24th (Sat.) 
PDT: 13:00 Oct. 24th (Sat.)


JST: 5:00 Oct. 25th (Sun.)

Pioneering Sources of Diversity for Good Living

The IFJ Tradings Team

1-8-22 Nakacho, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Postal code: 153-0065
hello@fourdesign.co.jp
www.ifj-tradings.jp
Copyright(c) FOUR DESIGN, LLC All Rights Reserved.